Notre équipe
Jean Baugniet
Président
jean.baugniet@skynet.be
Nicolas Ferrier
Capitaine
capitaine.empereur@gmail.com
Catherine Normand
Vice-Capitaine
normandcatherine@gmail.com

Nadine Geury, Patricia Kindermans,
Nicole Bromey, Responsables Ladies
paninacapi@gmail.com
Benoît Bruylants
Responsable Seniors
benoitbruylants@yahoo.fr
Catherine Normand
Capitaine Juniors
normandcatherine@gmail.com
Dewi Merckx
Vice-capitaine Juniors
dewi.merckx@gmail.com
David Capart
Administrateur délégué
david.capart@relco.be
Marie-Laure Gille
Secrétariat
marie-laure@golfempereur.com
Virginie Andris
Secrétariat
virginie@golfempereur.com
Colette Geranio
Secrétariat
info@golfempereur.com
Marc Andrews Représentant des membres
marc.andrews@outlook.be
Thomas Mambourg Directeur de l'Académie
info@pgcoaching.be
Pierre Arnaud Gille Greenkeeper
pierrearnaudgille@hotmail.com
Gustave Beunen
Starter
france.gust@skynet.be
Robin Colsaerts
Président du Corporate Club
robincolsaerts@globalabc.be
Gaétan-Bernard Fastrez Président des "Empereurs"
gb.fastrez@gmail.com
Ulli Bromberg
Webmaster
ulli@bromberg.be

L'Empereur Relais Golf & Country Club
31 rue Emile François
B - 1474 Ways (Genappe)

067 77 15 71 • info@golfempereur.com


Top